Kontakt

Gaia Lista AS
Jøllestø
4560 Vanse

Tlf: 38 39 77 10
Siv.ark. Dag Roalkvam
dag@gaiaarkitekter.no
Tlf: 959 74 767
Siv.ark. Bjørn Berge
bjoern@gaiaarkitekter.no
Tlf:
Gaia Oslo
Jaerveien 65
1450 Nesoddtangen
Tlf: 66 91 98 61
Siv.ark. Frederica Miller
frederica@gaiaarkitekter.no
Tlf: 91 34 56 77
Siv.ark. Julio Perez
julio@gaiaarkitekter.no
Tlf: 98 43 67 63
Gaia Prosjekt
Ødekjærvei 65
3145 Tjøme

www.gaia-prosjekt.no
Siv.ark. Rolf Jacobsen
rolf@gaiaarkitekter.no
Tlf: 480 56 168
Gaia Landskap
3145 Tjøme

/www.gaialandskap.no
Siv.agr. Marianne Leisner
marianne@gaiaarkitekter.no
Tlf: 400 45 945
Gaia Byøkologi
Jacob Aallsgate 50
0364 Oslo

Tlf: 23 19 79 73
Fax: 22 69 67 29
Siv.ark. Alice Reite
alice@gaiaarkitekter.no
Tlf: 952 00 731